2018 Gordon State College Baseball Schedule

Overall 32-24
Pct. .571
Conf. 18-12
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 21-8
Away 9-11
Neutral 2-5
Games 56
Runs 368
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .411
Slugging % .420
Home Runs 35
January
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Georgia College & State University #
Scrimmage
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 10-8
St. Johns River State College
@ Panama City Beach
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
@ Gulf Coast State
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Bevill State Community College
@ Panama City, FL
N
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lagrange College JV
H
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lagrange College JV
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Cleveland State Community College
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cleveland State Community College
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 10-5
Lagrange College JV
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Lagrange College JV
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 7-1
Chipola College
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
Chipola College
Marianna, FL
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Marianna, FL
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Columbia State Community College
@ Marianna, FL
N
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 8-2
Cleveland State Community College
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Roane State Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Roane State Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Roane State Community College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Chipola College
Barnesville, GA
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
Andrew College *
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
Lake Michigan College
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Lake Michigan College
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Lake Michigan College
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Lake Michigan College
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Emmanuel College JV
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Emmanuel College JV
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 12-3
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 10-3
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-9
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-4
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-1
Georgia Highlands College *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-7
East Georgia College *
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-1
East Georgia College *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
East Georgia College *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-7
East Georgia College *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 12-4
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-5
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-5
South Georgia State College *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-7
South Georgia State College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
South Georgia State College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
South Georgia State College *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 21-4
Andrew College *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-2
Andrew College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Andrew College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Andrew College *
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
East Georgia College *
H
Thu May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-2
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 14-6
South Georgia State College *
H
Wed May 09
vs
Final
L, 6-4
South Georgia State College %
@ Barnesville, GA GCAA/Region 17 Baseball Tournament
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
East Georgia College %
@ Barnesville, GA GCAA Baseball Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season