2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Tallahassee JUCO Jamboree Exhibition #
@ Tallahassee Community College
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
JUCO Report Jamboree Exhibition #
@ Lake Point, GA
9:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Fort Valley State University #
6:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 28
at
Berry College #
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Spartanburg Methodist
Wilmington, NC
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
USC Salkehatchie
Wilmington, NC - Cape Fear Classic
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - Cape Fear Classic
3:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Brewton Parker College JV
7:30 PM
H
Mon Nov 25
at
Snead State Community College
8:30 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Snead State Community College
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
St. Petersburg College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
at
Hillsborough Community College
6:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
at
St. Petersburg College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
Pensacola State College
@ Tallahassee, FL (TCC) Tallahassee Classic
2:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 29
at
Tallahassee Community College
2:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
South Georgia State College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Albany Technical College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Southern Crescent Technical College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
East Georgia State College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Central Georgia Technical College *
Barnesville, GA
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Andrew College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
Barnesville, GA
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
South Georgia Technical College *
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
South Georgia State College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Albany Technical College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Southern Crescent Technical College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
East Georgia State College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Central Georgia Technical College *
Macon, GA
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Andrew College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Georgia Highlands College *
Rome, GA
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
South Georgia Technical College *
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference