2018-2019 Gordon State College Softball Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 2-10
Neutral 3-4
Games 25
Runs 115
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .342
Slugging % .397
Home Runs 11
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Panama City, FL
N
Fri Feb 01
at
Cancelled
Gulf Coast State College
Game is played at 7:00 PM Central Time
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Northwest Florida State College
@ Panama City, FL Game is played at 9:00 AM Central Time
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Panama Citry, FL Game is played at 3:45 PM Central Time
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Dothan, AL
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 13-12
Columbia State Community College
@ Dothan, AL
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-10
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Dothan, AL Game is played at 10:30 AM Central Time
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Central Alabama Community College
@ Dothan, AL Game is played at 12:30 PM Central Time
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 8-3
Chipola College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Chipola College
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Southern Union State Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Southern Union State Community College
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 8-6
Andrew College *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 7-4
Andrew College *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 6-5
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 11-5
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-6
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-2
East Georgia State College *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
East Georgia State College *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
South Georgia State College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
South Georgia State College *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 15-8
Georgia Military College *
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-4
Georgia Military College *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:30 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Sophomore Day
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Sophomore Day
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Andrew College *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Andrew College *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:30 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:30 PM
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
South Georgia State College *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
6:30 PM
Georgia Military College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:30 PM
USC Salkehatchie
A
* Conference