2019-2020 Gordon State College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
GCAA Sophomore Showcase #
@ Mercer University
10:00 AM
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Georgia College & State University (NCAA DII) #
@ Mercer University
12:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 29
at
Mercer University (NCAA DI) #
2:30 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Columbus State University #
1:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Canada Futures #
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
at
Georgia State University #
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Truett McConnell University
@ Young Harris
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Young Harris College (NCAA DII) #
3:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Wesleyan University #
1:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Southern Union State Community College
2:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 02
vs
Southern Union State Community College
4:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBA
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
TBA
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBA
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
TBA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
TBA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
TBA
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Cleveland State Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Cleveland State Community College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Southern Union State Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Southern Union State Community College
5:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
3:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
4:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Tallahassee Community College
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Tallahassee Community College
6:30 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
LaGrange VR
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
LaGrange VR
4:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
USC Salkehatchie
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
USC Salkehatchie
4:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
Andrew College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Andrew College *
4:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Georgia Military College *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Georgia Military College *
6:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
East Georgia State College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
East Georgia State College *
3:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
6:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
3:30 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
South Georgia State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
South Georgia State College *
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Andrew College *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Andrew College *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Georgia Military College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Georgia Military College *
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
USC Salkehatchie
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
USC Salkehatchie
4:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
East Georgia State College *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
East Georgia State College *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Georgia Highlands College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Georgia Highlands College *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
South Georgia State College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
South Georgia State College *
4:30 PM
H
May
Thu May 07
vs
NJCAA Region XVII Tournament
@ TBA
TBA
N
Fri May 08
vs
NJCAA Region XVII Tournament
@ TBA
TBA
N
Sat May 09
vs
NJCAA Region XVII Touranment
@ TBA
TBA
N
Wed May 20
vs
NJCAA Division I National Championship
@ St. George, UT
TBA
N
Thu May 21
vs
NJCAA Divison I National Championship
@ St. George, UT
TBA
N
Fri May 22
vs
NJCAA Division I National Championship
@ St. George, UT
TBA
N
Sat May 23
vs
NJCAA Division I National Championship
@ St. George, UT
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference