2018-2019 Gordon State College Soccer Schedule

Overall 17-2
Pct. .895
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 7-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 19
Goals 61
Goals/ game 3.21
Shot % .194
Shots/ game 16.5
GAA 0.52
August
Fri Aug 10
vs
4:30 PM
Southeastern University
@ Losco Regional Park, Jacksonville, FL Pre-season game
N
Fri Aug 10
vs
5:30 PM
Brewton-Parker College
@ Losco Regional Park, Jacksonville, FL Pre-season game
N
Sat Aug 11
at
3:00 PM
Polk State College
Scrimmage
A
Mon Aug 20
at
7:30 PM
Brenau
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ga. Southwestern
H
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 7-0
South Georgia State College *
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Andrew College *
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Andrew College *
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 7-0
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Georgia Military College *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
South Georgia State College *
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Andrew College *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Georgia Military College *
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 8-0
Martin Methodist
This game is being played at 1:00 Central Standard Time
A
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Motlow State Community College
This game is being played at 4:00 Central Standard Time
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Oxford College of Emory University
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
South Georgia State College *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Georgia Military College *
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Georgia Military College %
GCAA Women's Soccer Championship
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Cape Fear Community College %
@ Spartanburg, SC
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Eastern Florida State College %
@ Spartanburg Southeast District Championship Game
N
* Conference
% Post season